So Social Radio Show


SO SOCIAL RADIO SHOW

SoSocial-Rob-052316-3-45

Are you a small business owner, professional, entrepreneur that would like to grow your visibility and brand recognition?

Co-hosts, Richard & Cheri Martin, Business Growth, Marketing & Social Media Consultants; and their Guests, share tips & techniques to grow you & your business. PLUS demystify social media & marketing so you can have More Fun and More Profits!                                     

On Talk Network Radio online each week!

tnr logo-1-crop-u110 Tune in LIVE each Wednesday at 12 noon Eastern
(11:00 AM Central | 9:00 AM Pacific)

Always “On Demand” on Spreaker.com, iHeartRadio and now also on iTunes!

Meet this week’s Guest Expert!!!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Be a Guest / Advertise / Become A Sponsor or Partner
Contact Cheri

Who are the So Social Radio Show Advertisers, Sponsors & Partners?

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 What is being said about The So Social Radio Show…

“Cheri, I had to drop you a note to say I heard your radio show yesterday and it was lively, fun, and informative. You and Richard have great banter with guests. Many laughs too! Nice job. I enjoyed the show.”

“Great discussion about LinkedIn and social media the right way. Great job and thanks for getting it out to the masses!”

“Fun, energetic. You two are block busters! Awesome.”

“Really enjoy listening to the conversation you have with the guests you bring on.”

“Always learning from you. Thank you both for sharing your knowledge!”

“Love how each week you share different aspects of social media and marketing to help me reach my target market.”

“Another GREAT show jam-packed with AWESOME info I can use for my business! Thank you!”

Richard and Cheri

Access So Social Radio Show Archives